One of *THOSE* days.

You know the ones, the ones where you’re tired and grouchy and irritable and people talk to you and you just want to audibly SIGH at what they say.   IT’s one of *THOSE* days.

I was hungover yesterday, which seems stupid as I didn’t drink that much Saturday night, but alas.. I spent the day feeling quite bad, and usually the day after a hangover day I spend feeling tired, so it’s my own fault.

So it’s a Monday, one of those days, and I’m at work.  I really just want to be curled up in bed, but nope. NO BED FOR ME!   I’m feeling more tired than normal lately,  i’m always tired though so it’s no surprise.  People keep saying go to the dr, go to the dr, but I’ve been to the dr and he’s as useful as a chocolate teapot.   I’ve started taking vitamins again, and I am going to dedicate time to making more effort with food.   More fruit, more veg etc… I love it! I just never seem to have the time to do anything good with it, well that’s a crock of shit right there isn’t it? Who doesn’t have time to prep fruit and veg???  Again, my own doing. SIGH.

So I’ve started MFP again and counting calories, I have been watching what I eat, but not as religiously as before, and I’m tired of not losing weight.  You eat “properly” (fine fine not that properly), you go to the gym 3 x a week and you don’t lose weight…. you start to get cranky.   Of course I need to lift weights to see toning up happening, so going to have to introduce that into my workout but UGH that half of the gym is filled with fit men in tight shorts. I DON’T WANT TO VENTURE IN THERE WITH MY EXTRA (thousand) POUNDAGE! DAMMMN YOUUUUUUUU.

Ugh, I am in such a horrible mood.  I want to actually punch myself.  I shan’t though, it would hurt.

Yeah ok i’m going to stop whinging now.  LATERS TATERS.

Leave a Reply

